Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Preferred Partners

Real Estate Industry Experts & Trusted Business Professionals

Buying or selling a home is one of the most stressful things a person will do in their lifetime. We focus on guiding our clients through this process, using our knowledge, experience, and expertise to make things as easy as possible. Team Rockensock is committed to exceptional service and we strive to stay in constant contact with our clients. We promise to always be honest and respectful of clients and business colleagues. We view ourselves as partners with our clients. Many of our past clients have become personal friends, and it is important to us to form valuable relationships with clients.

Simply stated, to be the best and to never settle for less.

Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Banking & Lenders

Zach Childress

LENDER

Wilson Bank & Trust
1476 N Mt Juliet Road
615-218-4383

zchildress@wilsonbank.com

Chris Haynes

LENDER

Peoples Home Equity
615-288-4452
chaynes@peopleshomeequity.com

Dennis Mitchell

Commercial and Big Business Lender

Pinnacle
Direct:  615-207-8344
Dennis.Mitchell@pnfp.com

Kevin Sanders

Construction, Land, & Business Loans

Wilson Bank & Trust
Hwy. 70, Mt. Juliet Location
Direct:  615-547-5509
Office:  615-854-0600
ksanders@wilsonbank.com

Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Home Inspectors

James Chastain

HOME INSPECTOR

Home Inspection
615-417-8829
jc@ChastainHI.com

Lane Rockensock

Home Inspector
Rock Solid Home Inspection
(615) 210-5139
lane@Rocksolidtn.com
Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Exterminators

Jimmy Ivey

TERMITE COMPANIES

Tornado Termite & Pest Control
615-578-5107

Ace Exterminating

Home Inspector
Exterminating
615-876-7185
ace@aceexterminating.net
Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Insurance Specialists

Mark McClure

INSURANCE

Powell & Meadows Insurance Agency, Inc.
615-633-8915
mark@powell-meadows.com

CJ Hutsenpiller, CPIA

TINSURANCE

Hutsenpiller Insurance
615-773-2886
cj@hutsenpillerins.com

Proctor & Graves

HVAC and PLUMBING
Proctor & Graves Service Company
615-754-9400
Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Travel Agents & Retreat Coordinators

Heather Schreader

VACATION SPECIALIST
Dream Vacations
(615) 583-9460
hschreader@dreamvacations.com

Kyle Thompson

OUTREACH COORDINATOR
The Retreat at Center Hill Lake
615-597-4298
KThompson@timothyhill.org
Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Jewelers

Jana L. Smith

JEWELERS

Wiggins’ Jewelers
615-202-3975
jana@wigginsjewelers.com

Real Estate in Mt. Juliet - Divider - Wilson County Realtor Experts are Team Rockensock

Vacation & Retreats

Ashley Phillips

ROOFING
Tim Leeper
615-553-2782
tim@timleeperroofing.com